Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 37 Total Reviews

5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great service. They came out and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. Very fair prices. Very happy with Harmonic. "
R . W from Oswego, IL on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great communication processes in place. Technician was super friendly and answered all our questions. I will definitely recommend this company to others. "
J . R from Naperville, IL on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was very nice and fast. Didn't try and sell me anything that I didn't need, much appreciated!"
E . S from Naperville, IL on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good we figured it out "
M . B from Naperville, IL on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always have good service and honest opinions! "
J . C from Wheaton, IL on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job, everything was done very professionally and all the people were great."
M . W from Oswego, IL on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a well run company! The service is seriously second to none. They were the only team that would hook my best up to my whole home humidifier. They are clean, friendly, open to feedback and a truly progressive and HONEST company. Seriously just try them once and they will be your new go to HVAC team. I have referred 4 people so far and they have all had similar experiences!"
Z . Z from Oswego, IL on September 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome service. Tech was very helpful about explaining the new product. "
T . C from Maple Park, IL on September 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome service, couldn't ask for a more professional company! Harmonic truly cares about their customers. We'lol be customers for life!"
N . S from North Aurora, IL on September 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Estimate right on, no extra charges ! Great courteous staff and team of tech's ! Punctual , clean and polite install team, will be My 1st call in the future ! You can tell Jeremy takes care of his Employees ! It Shows, Gray Install Harmonic !"
J . M from Geneva, IL on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)