Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent and professional service. Will recommend in the future!"
Z . K from Plainfield, IL on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Competent service, quick responsiveness, clear communication--another job well done. "
A . S from Plano, IL on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thank you so much for your professionalism and customer service. You went above and beyond!"
R . S from Batavia, IL on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks for fixing and servicing the AC!!"
J . M from Oswego, IL on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great customer service."
A . A from Naperville, IL on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional, timely, and was able to diagnose and fix the problem. We would recommend!"
J . B from Naperville, IL on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt service provided in a professional manner at a fair price"
R . S from Aurora, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome as always. "
J . S from Oswego, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tony did a thorough job. He identified the problem and fixed it right away. He also gave some maintenance advice. Aside from doing a good job, he was also very friendly! I like that the invoice is delivered electronically and describes the work done. I would use harmonic again as well as recommend them to others. "
C . J from Naperville, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding customer service. The "Rockstar Maintenance Program" is incredible. Advanced knowledge of wi-fi smart thermostats, variable speed motors, and the best equipment available to help save on monthly utilities and qualify for ComEd & Nicor rebates in residential and commercial applications. Best HVAC biz in the region by far."
K . A from Aurora, IL on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)