Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Leave A Review


" Thank you for coming out so quickly and being so helpful and kind!"
J . P from Aurora, IL on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient and informative "
S . N from Bolingbrook, IL on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The guys were super nice and the heater is working great! Our only issue is I went upstairs after they left and I found grease spots on our near white carpet and other pinkish stains as well right outside of the door to the heater room. :( "
C . G from Oswego, IL on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"My furnace installation was quick and clean! I am 100% happy with my decision to go with Harmonic! "
N . H from Montgomery, IL on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fantastic service"
E . C from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tony, the technician, was professional and friendly. He was great at his job and very thoroughly and clearly explained what was needed. I would recommend Harmonic to anyone I know that has HVAC needs. Thanks again for a wonderful job. "
D . B from Plainfield, IL on February 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely impressed with the service. Tony was very professional and explained what was going on with the furnace and the best actions I could take to keep the furnace running to it's best ability. He worked quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use Harmonic again when needed. "
W . S from Naperville, IL on February 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual, professional and friendly."
P . S from Saint Charles, IL on January 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service. Brandon was professional, quick, clean. Price is good. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend!! Thank you."
A . L from Naperville, IL on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived on time and prepared. Took time to answer all my questions all the while performing the furnace check-up. I would feel very comfortable in using their service should any additional service or equipment replacement be needed. Thank you."
D . S from Naperville, IL on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)