Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
60
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Brandon was very professional and courteous. He was efficient in that he focused on getting the job done. "
E . G from Montgomery, IL on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, Jeremy was prompt and efficient! "
C . T from Naperville, IL on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service man was outstanding, telling me every step of the way, how it was going."
B . R from Naperville, IL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Phone communication was excellent. Technician was very polite and prompt; he also answered all of my questions. The estimate to replace the needle valve was higher than hoped so I will look into doing the replacement myself."
A . P from Aurora, IL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic! However my wife Megan wants to know who Michelle is 🤣"
M . G from Oswego, IL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, thorough and honest!"
L . G from Naperville, IL on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nate was friendly and very thorough . He took the time to explain to me and my son how the furnace functions. We discussed preventative maintenance to extend the life of the furnace. My family highly recommends Harmonic."
C . C from Montgomery, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Everything was great "
K . M from Naperville, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great. I’ve used Harmonic for emergency A/C repair, seasonal tuneups, and humidifier repairs. In my experience, they lead the way in professionalism and expertise. I also like they maintain a smaller crew."
J . H from Montgomery, IL on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So happy we have your co. Thanks, there is a lot more to a co than price. Sue Shamie "
B . S from Naperville, IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)