Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Leave A Review


" Excellent service! Workmen arrived on schedule. They were courteous and polite. When they were finished they completely cleaned up. Wonderful job!"
G . M from Naperville, IL on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Liz was very friendly on the phone. Nate was very professional and informs. "
F . J from Naperville, IL on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service is always great with you guys. Keep up the high quality service. "
E . L from , on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Harmonic was fantastic. The superior service began when I called. They were prompt and courteous. They got someone to my house in about 2 hours. The service technician was kind and knowledgeable, and did not rush through the appointment. Excellent!"
J . M from Naperville, IL on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tony was extremely helpful and prompt, even though I called after normal business hours. I feel extremely comfortable recommending Harmonic to friends and family. "
A . M from Lisle, IL on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brandon was great!! Very professional and thourough. So relieved for fast friendly service at -3 degrees with no heat!! I highly recommend Harmonic!"
E . J from Montgomery, IL on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brandon was super professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He was able to diagnose the issue with our furnace within minutes and have it working right away. He is an extremely hard worker and we appreciate his help and excellent customer service! "
B . J from Naperville, IL on December 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brandon and Nate did a fantastic job! They were nothing but polite, and helped explain the work they completed. We are really enjoying our newly installed Ecobee4, which gave us control back of our house! We are also appreciating the whole-house humidifier which has improved our quality of sleep. Thanks to Liz for keeping us updated on scheduling, and making changes to get us scheduled asap! A big THANK YOU to the Harmonic team for the fantastic work!"
A . S from Oswego, IL on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service! Very responsive! Thank you!"
J . M from Aurora, IL on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" It was warranty work on the weekend. The owner came himself to troubleshoot and arranged for a temporary fix until they could secure new parts Monday morning. We had heat restored the morning we called. All Harmonic personnel are professional and there when they say. Would definitely use them again."
F . R from Willowbrook, IL on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)