Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
60
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great job- in time and professional. "
S . S from Geneva, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job, very professional & courteous."
N . B from Naperville, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nate did great. Nice timely arrival after hours for a repair."
R . C from Montgomery, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I would definitely give 5 stars. Brendan (sp?) was very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. I take comfort in the fact that I do not have to worry about the furnace especially in the cold weather because it has been well serviced. Thanks, Harmonic, for a job well done! Nancy Fey"
N . F from Naperville, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. They came out and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. Very fair prices. Very happy with Harmonic. "
R . W from Oswego, IL on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great communication processes in place. Technician was super friendly and answered all our questions. I will definitely recommend this company to others. "
J . R from Naperville, IL on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was very nice and fast. Didn't try and sell me anything that I didn't need, much appreciated!"
E . S from Naperville, IL on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good we figured it out "
M . B from Naperville, IL on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always have good service and honest opinions! "
J . C from Wheaton, IL on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job, everything was done very professionally and all the people were great."
M . W from Oswego, IL on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)