Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

5 stars
109
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My furnace installation was quick and clean! I am 100% happy with my decision to go with Harmonic! "
N . H from Montgomery, IL on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fantastic service"
E . C from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tony, the technician, was professional and friendly. He was great at his job and very thoroughly and clearly explained what was needed. I would recommend Harmonic to anyone I know that has HVAC needs. Thanks again for a wonderful job. "
D . B from Plainfield, IL on February 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely impressed with the service. Tony was very professional and explained what was going on with the furnace and the best actions I could take to keep the furnace running to it's best ability. He worked quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use Harmonic again when needed. "
W . S from Naperville, IL on February 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual, professional and friendly."
P . S from Saint Charles, IL on January 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service. Brandon was professional, quick, clean. Price is good. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend!! Thank you."
A . L from Naperville, IL on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived on time and prepared. Took time to answer all my questions all the while performing the furnace check-up. I would feel very comfortable in using their service should any additional service or equipment replacement be needed. Thank you."
D . S from Naperville, IL on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service! Workmen arrived on schedule. They were courteous and polite. When they were finished they completely cleaned up. Wonderful job!"
G . M from Naperville, IL on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Liz was very friendly on the phone. Nate was very professional and informs. "
F . J from Naperville, IL on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service is always great with you guys. Keep up the high quality service. "
E . L from , on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)