Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
60
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Did great!"
M . S from , on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nate was very helpful in learning about the system in our new house. We look forward to working with Harmonic in the future."
B . H from Montgomery, IL on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Super job by tony"
J . G from Clarendon Hills, IL on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harmonic technician resolved our hvac problem, we were pleased with his effort and explanation of the issue. Since it is almost fall we will not be using AC for the entire season but it worked great during these last hot days/week. We will be keeping Harmonic on our list for our future needs."
R . L from Naperville, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic. Perhaps one area of improvement could be disclosing more about the service. I responded to the winter tune up special. However, I have a boiler instead of a furnace and was not made aware of the extra cost upfront. Not a problem, just something to keep in mind. All went very well."
M . M from Oswego, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Overall, Nate did a great job. He was patient & professional. And we appreciate the quality time he spent at our home. Thanks "
G . F from Aurora, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great job, communicated what was up with the system and checked everything out and then some."
L . G from Naperville, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent. Very insightful, patient and professional"
L . M from Naperville, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon did a great job, on time, thorough, professional."
R . M from Aurora, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job- in time and professional. "
S . S from Geneva, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)