Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

5 stars
109
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Awesome service, couldn't ask for a more professional company! Harmonic truly cares about their customers. We'lol be customers for life!"
N . S from North Aurora, IL on September 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Estimate right on, no extra charges ! Great courteous staff and team of tech's ! Punctual , clean and polite install team, will be My 1st call in the future ! You can tell Jeremy takes care of his Employees ! It Shows, Gray Install Harmonic !"
J . M from Geneva, IL on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tech was right on time, explained what could be wrong and found the reason that caused the problem "
K . D from Naperville, IL on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience with Harmonic. First, a fair quote was furnished within a day and we scheduled the job to be completed shortly after. The team arrived on time and ready to work. Each person knew their role and was knowledgeable, so the job moved along quickly. The completed work was top notch. They took time to answer all my questions and explained how to work the new system. Our home air feels great now and we are happy with our decision to go with Harmonic."
A . G from Naperville, IL on September 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tony was fantastic, as he told me exactly what he needed to do, as he fixed my air conditioner. Because of Tony, you might be getting my business."
B . R from Naperville, IL on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, timely service. I was able to get an appointment the very next morning. And Tony was able to diagnose and solve the issue in minutes. My AC was back up and running in no time. "
M . C from Montgomery, IL on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, as always! Professional, honest and efficient."
S . G from Glen Ellyn, IL on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" very professional, clean (neat), knowledgeable."
R . R from Yorkville, IL on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I always feel that I am getting the most honest answer and fair pricing with Harmonic! Tony is the reliable and excellent at finding solutions. He always does everything possible to accommodate!! I will continue to recommend Harmonic to all. "
K . T from Naperville, IL on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome service. On time. Explained everything well. Fixed quickly. Would recommend. "
L . S from Naperville, IL on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)